Ending the Cycle of Domestic Violence One Person at a Time. 
  Board of Directors:

It is with a very heavy heart that HurtNo1, Inc. announces the departure of 4 Board members.  We say, so long, but not goodbye to Lisa Strickland, Donna Knowlton, Omar Nevarez and Cathy Perry.  Their participation and dedication to HurtNo1, Inc. is what brought us this far.  I cannot thank them enough for their hard work, their laughter, and their love.  We will remain friends and colleagues in this crazy wacky world of non-profit organizations and hope to call on them as advisors in the near future.  Our Board has downsized but our mission has not, so stay tuned as we adjust to this transition.  With so much love, Sheila Badon

Board Chair: Sheila Badon
     Vice Chair:   Carol Cullum
   Secretary/Treasurer:   David Sciplin

Website Builder